Saturday, October 21, 2017
GHSIG Leadership 2013-2014

GHSIG Leadership 2016-17

President – Emily Blake, eeblake@iupui.edu

Vice President – Melissa Knisley, mknisley@iupui.edu 

Secretary/Webmaster – Lydia Fischer, lydfisch@umail.iu.edu

Treasurer – Ryan Graham, ryangrah@iupui.edu

Kenya Liaison - Brittany McCoy, bmmccoy@iupui.edu 

Hunger Banquet Co-Chairs - Rima Siddiqui, siddiqur@iupui.edu; Lakshmi Nemani, lanemani@iupui.edu

Fundraising Chair – Stephanie Workman, stepwork@iupui.edu

Advocacy Chair – Kathleen Fenerty, kfenerty@iupui.edu

Outreach Chair – Nicholas Stoffel, nstoffel@iupui.edu

Recruitment Chair - Erica Park, ekpark@iupui.edu 

For all website-related questions, please contact Lydia Fischer: lydfisch@umail.iu.edu

Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
Copyright 2008 by the Trustees of Indiana University